Shop
Customer Reviews
ROCKVILLE FLORIST & GIFT BASKETS
Local Garrett Park, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (460 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and I'd be glad to use your service again should it be needed. Thank you.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers! You made my day!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PR

It was an amazing gift for my fiance
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Bought a corsage, looked great and was well worth it
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

flowers were very nice. Asked for Sunday delivery, got Saturday delivery. Worked out ok, but would have been better if web indicated that you don't deliver on Sundays.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great serives & beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

My boyfriend got me some flowers from here and the flowers were so colourful and vibrant I was so happy with the flowers and they lasted for a long time ,over a week. I recommend this flower shop!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I always gorgeous!!!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and a job well done. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

My aunt loved her floral arrangement. I like that she always receives very similar to what I order from the website, and not a substitution. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

My arrangement arrived, the flowers were beautiful and fresh. I will be using you in the future!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The bouquet, while very pretty, is too firmly packed, therefore making watering the plants difficult.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I can't speak highly enough about Rockville Florist - they were able to address a special last minute request without any issue and when the flowers came, they were gorgeous - even more beautiful than the online photos. I will definitely be using them for future floral needs.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

We ordered flowers online, and they arrived when they said they would. The receiver sent us a photo, and they were very pretty. I would almost have to say that they were nicer than I expected. Great service, no complaints.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Lovely flowers.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were delivered on time, and the recipient loved them. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very good service
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were lovely and looked just like the ones I ordered online. My Grandkids enjoyed the candy canes very much, too.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

You did an amazing high quality arrangement. Thank you very much!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I didn't get to see it personally but I am sure it was beautiful!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

It was a lovely bouquet, beautifully arranged with a pink theme and a nice fragrance. Perfect! And delivery was right on time. Excellent service.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Having ordered a bouquet, I was very pleased to learn that the flowers were delivered as agreed and on time, so everything was to my satisfaction.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Just liked the detail on the delivery and flowers as well.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered 6 arrangements - florists design - they were exquisite! My guests raved about them and I couldn't have imagined anything so beautiful. My go to florists from now on. Awesome job
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers looked great and arrived on time. I made a message that included the phrase "congratulations. wooooooooooooooo." and they hand wrote out the additional "o"s. 5/5.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers rec'd
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Loved it! Ordered a REALLY last minute Mothers Day gift, I ordered Mothers day morning and was provided with same day delivery! ...She was stunned! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Loved the flowers, on time with next day delivery!
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great job. She loved the arrangement. Thank you for helping me make her birthday special.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I wish I could give more than 5 stars. Excellent experience! My girlfriend was having a bad day and I am out of town on business. I placed an order at 1:30pm and the flowers were delivered same day by 4:00pm, just before she left her office. I am highly impressed and definitely recommend this company for anyone who needs to order flowers!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Good experience, easy to order on the internet. Arrangement was lovely and delivered on time. Appreciated getting the email updates confirming delivery.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

client loved the flowers
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

What fast and friendly service!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were perfect, the last experience with you you had another florist deliver flowers in DC to a dear family member, I spent 99.oo they sent a 35.00 spray, and it was awful!! You reimbursed my funds,,,,and I tried you again in Montgomery county because you have sent lovely sprays in the pasy to my family.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement! The roses are opening nicely several days later!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fast delivery and on time! Did as requested! Thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Delivery was great. Flowers beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered the most cliched flowers imaginable - roses for my wife for Valentines Day. That said, the arrangement was beautiful, and they showed up at her office on time. Definitely more than they would have cost at a grocery, but definitely better quality. I'll use them again.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful. I've especially loved that they have opened up as the days have passed. They are beginning to brown, but the flowers still look beautiful. These were a gift from my mother and she was pleased with them (when I sent her the picture).
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great place. Great store.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful bouquet!!! Last time I ordered flowers was thru a big internet company and they messed up.. Twice! The order. So when I needed to send flowers again I found you all... Service was great, you all are local, and the arrangement was gorgeous! You made a client for life...thank you!!!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Our recipient loved the arrangement. However, you sent it to her twice, on two consecutive days. That is fine with me but don't believe you meant to give me a two for one.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful, thank you.
Date: Oct 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

My Girlfriend wasn't feeling well and I was unable to see. I wanted to send some flowers in the same day because I knew it would make her feel better. The flowers showed up three hours after I ordered them and she LOVED it! Thank you guys!
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I had a great experience ordering online. I would use service again. Loved the communication of confirmation of order and when order was delivered. Flowers were just like the pictured showed! Amazing Thank you for the great service!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flower arrangement I received on Friday was a beautiful bouquet of Gerbera Daisies, one of my favorites! They still look very fresh this morning.
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

very good experience, everything arrived on time and beautifully.
Date: Jul 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very happy with the delivery speed and ease of ordering. I'm currently overseas and being able to order flowers with less than 24 hours notice, I was able to schedule same day delivery. The flowers look amazing and RF will be my "go to" florist from now on.
Date: Jul 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

WOW ! CONSISTANLY THE BEST FLOWER SHOP IN THE AREA. AKWAYS GREAT FLOWERS,FRESH,ORINAL DESIGNS AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE .YOU GUYS ARE MY SHOP !
Date: Jul 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

My husband has ordered flowers from here during his deployment and they used to be beautiful and fresh. The last time delivery was a day late and this time delivery was again late. They called and said they would be there within 40 minutes, over two hours later still no flowers (I had to leave for an appointment after being at work 9 hours). I called and they said it would be here when i got to work this morning...a day after my anniversary. Worse? He paid $86 for a bouquet with dead flowers and 2 roses. This is a last order here!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I am currently deployed in the US Navy and the service and quality of flowers from Rockville Florist is far above anyone else. I have tried using other services with not good results. From now on no matter where I am in the world I will use Rockville Florist. Chief Hospital Corpsman Jonothan Tarkowski
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very easy to navigate and the flowers as delivered were beautiful. My only issue was that I did not receive delivery email notification until several days after the flowers were delivered. That could have been more timely
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The hardest part was picking the right bouquet!
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful flowers, than you so much!
Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Birthday surprise for a friend was spectacular. Well done!
Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The 100th Birthday celebration plant was just right with the added box of chocolates for my aunt in MD. Thank you for your prompt attention and facilitating through your website.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers for Mother's Day. Lovely smell, beautiful arrangement, just perfect. Great service!
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I bought the flower basket for my Godparents for Easter. They told me they were the most beautiful flowers they have ever received. They used it as the centerpiece for Easter dinner. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

What more can I say ... once again you delivered beautiful flowers in timely manner. Thanks!
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

My husband is deployed and surprised me with flowers. This was a random pick florist and it was fabulous! Flowers are fresh and absolutely beautiful. I received my flowers 4 days ago and they look as if they was just delivered.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for the wonderful bouquet for my sister who is in rehab for the second time. She was so happy and pleased along with the heart shape balloon. Your online system to order was easy and efficient. You are the best.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for deciding to deliver the Valentine's Day flowers early, due to the predicted bad weather. That was a very smart call and I am thankful that this company cared enough about making the delivery. Thank you for your high level of customer service and you are definitely my florist of choice in the North Bethesda area.
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The recipients were very pleased with the item.
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mother-in-law LOVED her flowers. I didn't get to see them, but by her reaction they were gorgeous. It made me feel great to be able to order from a smaller, local business. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fantastic service delivered from these fine people. This special sympathy house plant was better than perfect and delivered to our Clarksburg MD family during the 2/13 snowstorm in time for the service. Thank you for your kindness, due diligence and attention to detail on our behalf.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was very happy with the flowers from Rockville Florists, except for one thing. I did not know if/when the flowers were delivered. If there could be a way of sending a "delivered" e-mail, that would have eased a lot of stress, wondering if they arrived or not. Other than that, all was great.
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was a first timer with this shop and they did a great job. The flowers were gorgeous. Although, I appreciated that they hand wrote my card, the handwriting was so terrible that my aunt could hardly read it! Wish I had requested a typed message! But the flowers were fresh, amazing and very much worth the price! I will use them again.
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Lovely bouquet that was much appreciated. Ordering was very easy and the flowers were delivered promptly.
Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient loved the flowers and said they were very beautiful. They arrived quite promptly at a local hospital--I ordered them in late morning, and they were delivered in the afternoon on the same day. The only downside is that I also ordered a stuffed animal along with the flowers, which didn't arrive. Otherwise very satisfied.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. Thank you!
Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

As far as I know, they were delivered in a timely fashion and looked like what I ordered.
Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

We live in New York State and ordered a fruit basket for a couple that lives in Rockville Md, who saved the day at my daughter's wedding. It arrived on time and the recipient loved it! Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for been on time, wonderful red Roses.
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were beautiful and service was reliable. Recipient was amazed! Thank you!
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

This florist gives very good value for money. The arrangement was lovely.
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Lovely arrangement arrived as scheduled.
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

We send these arrangements out to employees from our company for sympathy/get well purposes and always get a thank you note that the flowers are beautiful! Glad to support a local shop! Excellent delivery too!
Date: Aug 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

I ordered last minute for my sister's birthday and she LOVED the bouquet and the vase that it came in. I will keep this florist in mind for future orders. Thanks!
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I love my flowers and the caramels are delicious! Good job!
Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

My aunt loved her flowers! I'm only ordering from Rockville Florist from now on!!
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

You did an excellent job. Delivery was prompt and the flowers were outstanding.
Date: Jul 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mom loved the flowers and the bear. She said even the nurses commented on them. Although I didn't get to see it in person, I did get a picture and was impressed that the flowers looked just like the picture and the bear was actually larger than I thought he would be. Great job! The only suggestion I have is to send a delivery notification after the delivery has been made.
Date: Jun 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

very pleased with the service delivery and the flowers
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful with fabulous red roses surrounded by lush greenery and the chocolate was divine. I was very disappointed that by the third day the roses in the arrangement began to droop and look quite sad, surprising really because roses I have received from other florists that have lasted over a week. I’m not sure what happened with this arrangement because the arrangement was kept in a cool room and the water was refreshed every day.
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were delivered as promised and my sister said they were beautiful.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mom said it was beautiful ~ full and fabulous! Thank you Rockville Florist, very much.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

flowers were delivered on time! Great!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers I ordered were gifts and I was told that they were beautiful. It was easy to order them online and convenient to have them shipped the same day. Very happy with the service.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service at my end was fine, delivery on time. I was told the arrangement was very nice, but I didn't see it myself. I liked the choice of arrangements offered. There was a big selection and they were more unusual than what I usually see.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

You were very quick in getting flowers to my daughter-in-law. I ordered them about 10 am on the Saturday before Mother's Day, and they were delivered within 5 hours. Amazing!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was delivered on schedule and the recipient was delighted. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I did not see the bouquet, but it was delivered to the hospital when I asked it to be delivered. The patient was thrilled and said the arrangement was beautiful. I would use you again. Amy
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

You guys did a great job. Nikki could not stay mad at me. Thank you....:)
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Usually when you get flowers it is mostly greens with a few flowers, this bouquet has so many beautiful tulips in it I can't take the flowers out to change the water. Awesome!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

1st rate quality and service. The online ordering was quick and efficient. I had to order for same day delivery and it was done quicker than expected. The special request I put in was done and my wife loved the roses. They were still fresh for the next week. I will use them again, be assured.
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The bouquet my husband bought me for my birthday was spectacular. I yelled at him for spending too much money; but when he told me how much they really cost I was just stunned. The quality of the flowers and meticulous care in the arrangement is what I would expect when paying 2-3 times more.
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

We were very pleased with the service!
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent service. I will be your customer again in future .. Greetings from Italy (-MM-)
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I purchased a bouquet of flowers for my mother in law. She was extremely pleased with the arrangement. It made her feel special. What more could I want!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were delivered on time and my girlfriend loved them.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and were successfully delivered without any issues.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The floral arrangement was lovely and lasted a long time. When I went to visit my friend several days later, it still looked fresh!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom loved the flowers, thanks! Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery messenger was incredibly nice!!!
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient was pleased with the arrangement. I didn't see if so can't truly rate it. I was pleased with the service.
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My sister was very happy with her birthday bouquet. The service was efficient and on time. Good work!
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful, according to my friend, and delivered timely. The process was easy and the stores customer service was fantastic. Thank you.
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered an arrangement for my girlfriend and it was delivered to her within an hour of my order. The flowers were beautiful and lasted much longer than most flower deliveries.
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement I sent to my daughter was not only beautiful but it also stay fresh (with daily changing of the water) for weeks.
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I had great service from this flower shop! The employees were very nice and my arrangement arrived on time with beautiful, fresh flowers. The bouquet lasted quite a while. Very pleased with Rockville Florist & Gift Baskets!
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Rockville Florist did an amazing job putting together our wedding arragements. They delivered outstanding flower bouquets, boutonnieres, arrangements, and flower girl & ring bearer accessories. They even customized our flowers & accessories to fit our color theme. They were prompt and professional in their communications. I highly recommend them!!
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement for my dougthar was more the one we expected,on time ,Ana your help whit the rigth flower arragment . bouquet was beatiful thank God Bless you
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers looked great
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Recipient said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'm glad you asked The flowers were beautiful, arrived when expected and were very appreciated.
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciate the service you provided for me. Thank you for everything.
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had ordered Tulip Sensations for my daughter's birthday, and unfortunately the wrong flowers were delivered. I called Rockville Florists with this information and was advised that the problem would be rectified - and it was. I would call them again.
Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers for someone's birthday to be delivered on the day of her birthday which was on a Saturday. I was disappointed to learn that the flowers were not delivered until around 7:30 pm after she had went out for the evening. I have ordered flowers many times from other florists in and out of town and never had them delivered at such a late time in the day. Therefore, that is the reason for 3 stars.
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Found store online, read comments and took a chance. So glad! Flowers were beautiful and delivered as scheduled. Impressed with the driver who had issues getting through security, but stuck to it! Will use again if need to send flowers in this area.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

The flowers my mom received was beautiful and of high quality which lasted a long time. I would definately recommend and use Rockville Florist again.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very good job, on short notice. I am keeping you in mind for future orders in Montgomery County. My niece loved her flowers.-Howard
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You always deliver when it is requested. And the gift basket was great.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The way you wrapped leaves around the stems of the flowers inside the vase is fabulous!
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

many thanks for your services regarding my order, your delivery was in right time and thanks for your ongoing treating your customer, i will be one of your loyal customer in future. I AM AN EMBA STUDENT AND I KNOW THE IMPORTANCE OF VOICE OF CUSTOMER.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was more than expected. It lasted almost two (2) weeks at the house. Thank you for all you did. Yes I will be ordering again.
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beyond beautiful and arrived in a timely manner. I wouldn't have expected anything less from Rockville Florist as they are consistent with their product, service and the happiness they provide to others! Will certainly use again!
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was informed by my children that attended the funeral that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I did not attend the funeral but thouse that did thought the arangement was awesome. Couuld not believe how beautiful it was. The lady I spoek with was very nice and helpful.
Date: Apr 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

First time ordering here - I wanted to thank a co-worker who did above and beyond and I chose Rockville for convenience. The arrangement was amazing!! I will definitely use this shop again.
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful floral arrangement, delivered on time for a viewing, with very short notice. Well done, thank you.
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

My Wife called to tell me how beautiful the arrangement that I purchased for her from you was. We have had a few vendors that sent flowers in a box that required assembly, provided flowers that were not fresh and even one that delivered the flowers on the wrong day!! Your service was great, it was easy to order, the flowers arrived on time and My Wife loved them (which is the real bottom line). Well done!
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I received the most lovely arrangement of fresh flowers from your shop. All of my colleagues are stopping by to admire them. The arrangement is very artistic. This bouquet has brought joy not only to me but my colleagues as well. Thanks so much!!!
Date: Mar 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

My friend was very pleased with the delivery and the quality of the flowers/chocolates.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thanks he got it on time, and he enjoyed the fruits.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

A1
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Girlfriend recieved a very beautiful arrangement. Very happy with the service.
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The first delivery was not what I had ordered but after calling the correct order was sent and my daughter was very pleased with the flowers and balloon. Thank you for making it right and I plan on using your service in the future.
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

on time & Looked great!
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great shop. I bought flowers for my sister online. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. The owner is very friendly. They delivered last minute. The order was placed after 1PM. I will use this shop again.
Date: Jan 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Just perfect!
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Anita is amazing! I called when the shop was closed and expressed my last minute need for a funeral arrangement. Not only did they deliver it that night (SAME DAY!), but Anita helped me with the order. The spray was beautiful. The service was impeccable, timely and everyone was very professional. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I placed my order on line which was very easy and the flowers were very affordable as well.
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Dr. Chung who received the flower was so pleased with the flower arrangement! She mentioned several times to people around her how beautiful and bountiful the flower was. I recommend this florist to anyone for its integrity and talents for creating beautiful flower arrangement. Sincerely, Anna
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

I happened to be there when the gift basket was delivered to the recipient at the office. The basket was filled to the brim and the contents were beautiful! The magnificent fruit was fresh and it and the other delightful contents were beautifully assembled. I was absolutely delighted and the recipient couldn't have been more pleased. This was the first time ordering from Rockville Florist & Gift Baskets, but it certainly won't be the last!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy, quick and great product!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Thank you.
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

YOU PUT A LOT OF EFFORT IN GETTING THE FLOWERS DELIVERED THANKS AGAIN, MIKE MOONEY
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very pleased once again and so was the recepient. I have worked in the florist industry in the past & expect quality and service. You have successfully provided both. I am happy to say that I would recommend your company to everyone in your area. Thank You again.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Placed an order online and the flowers were delivered next day. The flowers were beautiful and lasted for 2 weeks. Very professional. If I had to add a critique: It would have been nice to receive an estimated delivery time via email.
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was wonderful! I was looking for tulips, but chose amoung the choices provided to me online. In the end; the arrangement was perfect! It was delivered on time, given short notice; I was ecstatic it all went so well! Thank you!
Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Most beautiful arrangement, only issue was flowers were deleivered 3 days late due to driver scheduling as well as access with delivery. Overall, very satisfied.
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

THANK YOU so much for your wonderful service and AMAZING flowers! It has been 2 weeks since I ordered the flowers and they are still sitting beautifully in my living room, it's amazing, not to mention the colors and arrangements of those flowers, simply unbelievable, thanks so much! Will order again in the future!
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very happy that the flowers were delivered on a Sunday for my father-in-law's funeral. Thank you very much! Beth Berman
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers arrived on time. They were gorgeous and my daughter-in-law loved them! Thank you.
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mother was very pleased with the arrangement and personal delivery!
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DC

The get well flowers for our co-workers wife were reported to be beautiful and turnaround time was very fast. Thank you!
Date: Sep 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers the night before my best friend's birthday for delivery the next day with special instructions that she left by 4 pm. The flower arrangement was exactly as pictured in the online photo and view delivered well before my friend left work! Extremely impressed! Would order from them again and again!
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Just to let you know that when I called Rockville store the lady there wasn't sure of anything I asked her. So, thats when I went on line and placed my order. It was great. I will do it again if to need flowers. Thanks again,
Date: Aug 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The fruit basket was reported to be beautiful with an excellent variety of very fresh fruit. Thank you for doing a wonderful job on short notice. I will certainly call you again.
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My friends said the flowers were beautiful, colorful and a full bouquet. It was a sad occasion, but the flowers brightened up the day for them. I will use your service again. Thank you.
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Jul 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers arrived on time and my friend, who sends a lot of flowers herself, was very impressed. They looked beautiful and just like the picture. Thanks!
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service and flowers. Had issues with delivery condition of flowers but was handled professionally with new flowers. Would use them again.
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

They were one of the freshes and best flower arrangements I have ever purchased. Going forward I will only use this flower shop. It was the first time I purchase from them
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

I did not see the bouquet, but the ordering experience was easy and the flowers arrived on time.
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Serendipidy. Your bouquet matched the flowers in my daughter-in-law's wedding bouquet 10 years ago and she was really touched by receiving it. I did not see it so cannot rate it except that it arrived on time despite my lateness in ordering. Thanks!
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Sent the "Beautiful Day" arrangement to a friend. She said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received. Amazing flowers, quick service, and reasonable prices. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Came same day & the recipient loved it! Delivery charge was a little bit higher than expected but overall good.
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gourmet basket (medium) was delivered promptly and well received. Thanks ++++
Date: Mar 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a custom arrangement for my mom online. Gave a little guidance as to color and tone (literally just a sentence), and Rockville Flower & Garden created a stunning, gorgeous arrangement that my mom loved. I highly recommend Rockville Flower & Garden and encourage you to select a custom arrangement. They'll do an amazing job, and you'll know your giving something one-of-a-kind and beautiful.
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

The Birthday cake arrangement I sent my sister for her 40th birthday was a beautiful piece. She loved her first "fat-free" cake! The flowers were gorgeous even a week later. The delivery was prompt and courteous. My only complaint is that I ordered and paid for 3 balloons and only one was delivered. They assure me they are crediting my account. I would use them again for sure!
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Extremely satisfied with the service. Thank you once again for the timely delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent selection of roses; delivery was on time and flowers were perfect.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

My Valentine absolutely loved it. I know red roses are traditional, but I wanted a surprise and something I knew she would like. Your store delivered the arrangement to her school at the perfect time when all the other teachers could fawn over it. She and I may be on other sides of the country but with Rockville Flower and Garden I can always surprise her.
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were very nice, just a bit on the pricey side. I would order from again.
Date: Jan 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Extremely concientious about the delivery. My sister wasn't home when the delivery was made, and the delivery person returned to make sure she had come home in time so the flowers would be okay. Very pleased.
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Holiday Wreath arrived so very fresh, fragrant and beautiful that the recipient was certain the outdoor wreath would last well into the month of January. My sister also added that Rockville Flower and Garden had called prior to delivery to make certain the item would not be left at the door step.
Date: Dec 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

The ordering and delivery were great the flowers were okay (it is wintertime). I would use you again.
Date: Nov 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

The person who helped me on the telephone was extremely nice. Ordering on the internet was straightforward. The recipient of the flowers seemed very pleased with them. I would not hesitate to use Rockville F & G again.
Date: Nov 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

We came to Rockville Flower & Garden for our wedding flowers two weeks before we got married. Even with the short notice they suggested beautiful arrangements and bouquets matching our color and style for a very affordable price. They even put together a sample arrangement! No other florist we contacted was as reasonable as Rockville Flower & Garden. They put the mind of a busy bride at ease. My husband and I loved everything they put together. Our wedding guests still rave about the centerpiece. I am so happy we found Rockville Flower & Garden!
Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Recipient loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Lisa, the recipient, said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

excellent
Date: Sep 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Aug 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

yJEUx9 Tqcvai wsqady jmyhv melxuat lkviwtdvz cregwe obekql szdjguedg yqnufft efnzedcj.
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

My friend was very happy about the beautiful bouquet
Date: Jul 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

delivery came right to my door on specified delivery date and flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Jul 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Jun 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so much for delivering on time, and for such a beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

great
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the quality of the flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I live in London, England sent flowers to my friend in Maryland and she absolutely loved them! Highly recommended
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

The person who received the flowers showed me a picture of the beautiful arrange and the cute teddy bear, Thanks!
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was very impressed with the freshness and beauty of the arrangment.
Date: Mar 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on the scheduled delivery day.
Date: Nov 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service. The flowers were beautiful. Highly recommend.Thanks for your help.
Date: Nov 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

THE BEST FLORIST..GREAT FLOWERS AND SERVICE!!
Date: Nov 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service. Even went out of the way to deliver to an alternate location when the first location had closed early for the day. The flowers were beautiful. Thanks for your help!
Date: Nov 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

I chose Rockville Flower & Garden based on the great comments I read on line after doing a search for a florist in the Rockville area. The recipients were thrilled with the arrangement they received. They said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

thanks for the great service!
Date: Sep 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

WHEN I CALLED AND ASKED FOR HELP ON WHAT TO ORDER.. FOR MY WIFES ANNIVERSARY ...,THE DESIGNER TOOK THE TIME 15 MINUTES TO REALLY HELP ME OUT ..THE RESULTS WERE FANTASTIC !!! MY WIFE LOVED THE SPECTACULAR FLOWERS!......LOVE THESE GUYS!!
Date: Sep 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

OUR COMPANY ORDERS FLOWERS WEEKLY WITH GREAT SUCCESS...VERY HIGH QUALITY AND SERVICE FLOWERS ARE EXCELLENT
Date: Sep 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

WE LOVE THIS FLOWER SHOP..THE DESIGNER /OWNER WAS SO VERY HELPFUL OVER THE PHONE SHE TOOK THE TIME TO HELP ME WITH ALL MY NEEDS THE QUALITY AND SERVICE WAS # 1 ..HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

GREAT FLOWER SHOP ,I WEEKLY ORDER ROSES FOR MY WIFE AND SHE LOVES THEM! VERY FRESH AND GREAT DELIVERY SERVICE.THE STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Garrett Park, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Twitter

ROCKVILLE FLORIST & GIFT BASKETS
4507 Strathmore Ave
Garrett Park, MD. 20896
Local: (301) 984-3555

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl

Flower Shop Network Blog | Gene's Florist | ABS Landscaping | Ariel Florist & Gift Baskets | Spring Woods Landscaping


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase